‘It’s a Wonder’ Vinyl LP


The debut album by Joshua Masen

Digital download card included!

  1. Million Dollar Bill
  2. Dyin’ Slow
  3. All My Life
  4. Waitin’ On A Change Of Heart
  5. Tonight You Can’t Make Me Dance
  6. It’s A Wonder
  7. Wasted Love
  8. I Won’t Tell A Soul
  9. The Blood In My Veins
  10. Chasing The Morning Light