It's A Wonder

Available for pre-order

The debut solo album from Joshua Masen

  1. Million Dollar Bill
  2. Dyin’ Slow
  3. All My Life
  4. Waitin’ On A Change Of Heart
  5. Tonight You Can’t Make Me Dance
  6. It’s A Wonder
  7. Wasted Love
  8. I Won’t Tell A Soul
  9. The Blood In My Veins
  10. Chasing The Morning Light

Pre-order now

Join the mailing list

Stay in the loop on tour dates, new releases and mailing list exclusives.

I respect your privacy. I won't spam you, and you can unsubscribe at any time.